still my number 1!

Wednesday night, I think it was, I had the lovely pleasure of going to MOVENPICK at South Bank with a couple of friends~ I have no idea what the name of the thing I ordered was, but it came with a mini hot chocolate, and 3 different chocolate flavoured ice creams (one chocolate, one white chocolate and one white chocolate with dark chocolate bits~). Something like ‘Chocolate Addition’ or something like that?
The ice-cream, I don’t think was as good as I expected (since it costed a hefty $12.95)… but lucky we had 2 buy one set get one free coupons, which worked out perfect for the 4 of us~

Bad choice to eat the chocolate one first, because it tasted the best :c

Not my waffles, but they looked lovely as well!

Wait for me Häagen-Dazs! I will be there to devour you in less than a month!

It’s become a tradition for my mum and I that everytime we land in HK airport, the first time we do is head to the closest 7/11 or convience store is buy a Häagen-Dazs icecream ㅎㅂㅎ

now playing: hong jinkyung’s 2pm

Leave a Reply

