D-12

12 days till Hong Kong!
17 days till my birthday!
17 days till One Great Step!

≧∇≦
My ticket still hasn’t arrived yet though, which is a bit concerning… if it doesn’t arrive in the next 3 days we’ll have to call bloody AEG.. eugh OTL
So anyways, Woollim released the list of official goods for the concert and AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. If I buy all the things I want, it’s going to end up costing me more than the actual concert ticket. I’ll probably only end up buying the posters, clear files, and maybe the notebook/bracelet. I’ve still got so much merch left over from last years concert though, most of which I haven’t touched in 6 months. On one hand, I feel terrible because I know in about 10 years I’ll look back and be like what a waste of money, but on the other, I’ll have something to look back on and be like, there’s my childhood right there. Actually 19’s not really counted as childhood anymore is it… eh..

On another note!
Week 2 of uni is official done and dusted! After multiple timetable switches (because of a silly mistake with the Korean course restructuring which ended up in my signing up for a course I’ve already done…), I can now officially say I have a 3 day uni week, with a rather painful 8am starts on Thursdays ㅠㅠ I wouldn’t mind so much, if it weren’t for the fact I don’t finish till 1. But that means I get to have lunch with mum every alternating week which is perfect!
One of the event management courses I’m taking I have absolutely no clue what it’s actually about.. That might be attributable to the fact I miss the first hour of the lecture because of a clash, but I literally walk into the second hour of the lecture and all my energy is drained and my head hits the table… Let’s see how well I do in this course….
And the Korean course is even more hilarious. We started with 11 people (5 Non-Korean + 6 Korean), now we have like 18 people (6 Non-Korean + 12 Korean). I don’t know if it’s just me, but I get so stressed being in a class with native speakers OTL They tell me that they’re in the class because they never officially learnt the grammar points, but just listening to them speak is so overwhelming I’m like in awe half the time. Thank God my listening is probably the best out of the 4 skills so I’m like lost in the lessons or anything..

now playing: wild and young – 강승윤

Leave a Reply

