last romeo

Wow this is long overdue, but my season 2 cd finally arrived last week(?)~! >ㅂ<
I think I set my expectations a little too high for this album (seeing as over the top was flawless ;;) but I’m finding myself really only putting 4 of the songs into playlists… Well 5 if you include the hidden track.
The songs that I am loving though, are:
  1. Last Romeo
  2. Light
  3. Alone
  4. Memories
  5. and the hidden track

and I FINALLY HAVE A DONGWOO PHOTOCARD! woo! I still can’t bring myself to rip the card for the little message though ㅠㅂㅠ it seems like such a waste!

now playing: light – sunggyu

Leave a Reply

