2015 Season’s Greetings + little updates

Since April is almost over, I thought it would be appropriate to (finally) post some photos of the Infinite 2015 Season’s Greetings that I picked up in Hong Kong just before I left.

The package this year included:

  • 1x desktop calendar* (+ date marker stickers)
  • 1x DVD with behind the scenes footage of the photoshoot
  • 1x scheduler
  • 12x ‘photocards’ doubling as a wallet-friendly calendar

*Not pictured… Still sorting out how I can work with RAW images on my computer.

The scheduler which joins the two schedulers from the previous years that remain unused…

This was also the first time I tested out my new camera at home with natural lighting! There’s still a few knobs here and there I’m still to figure out, but all is going well (I think!). There are times when I miss shooting with my old Sony (ie. when taking photos of food – I just need something quick and easy), but I’m starting to get used to my new one! I still need to call up Sony about getting my old one repaired which will hopefully be done before July.. when I go to Sydney!

So after promising myself I wouldn’t go to any interstate concerts this year unless it was Infinite, I crumbled under the pressure(?) and went on to buy VIP tickets to Bangtan’s show in Sydney… Currently in the process of trying to console myself by reasoning that it’s a graduation present to myself. And with the amount of stuff that’s been going on lately, mum said that it would be a good idea to get away for a bit too, so~

I already have a google maps of hotels I’m currently looking at, as well as eateries and attractions that I’m hoping visit (that I didn’t get to last time) and it’s already looking pretty packed, so I’m guessing it’s going to be a busy 5 days c:

now playing: 너는 나만큼 (Growing Pains) – D&E

Leave a Reply

